page_header_image

Neue swisstrailbell Verkaufstellen ab Oktober 2019:

Aadorf -Bikeshop Aadorf Tanner GmbH -Bikeshop Aadorf

Bauma -Eisenhut Bikes -Eisenhut Bikes

Feusisberg -Oberlin Sport -Oberlin Sport

Aarau Rohr -Schmid Velosport AG -www.schmid-velosport.ch

Scuol -Adventure Bikeshop Scuol -Adventure Bikeshop

swisstrailbell Verkaufsstellen:

Ort Name Webseite
Aadorf Bikeshop-Aadorf Tanner GmbH www.bikeshop-aadorf
Aarau Rohr Schmid Velosport AG www.schmid-velosport.ch
Adelboden Bueschlen Bikesport + more www.bueschlen-bikesport.ch
Adliswil Move On www.moveon.ch
Affoltern am Albis Fredy Rüegg Velo-Sport www.fredyruegg.ch
Baar Bikecorner GmbH www.bikecorner-baar.ch
Baar Swiss Alpine Adventure www.swissalpineadventure.com
Balzers Sigi's Velo Shop www.veloshop.li
Bänk Swiss Bike School GmbH www.bikeschool.ch
Bätterkinden Bubalito Boutique www.bubalito.ch
Bauma Eisenhut Bikes Eisenhut Bikes
Bazenheid Tarnutzer cycling www.tarnutzer-cycling.ch
Bergün/ Bravuogn Velomaid www.velomaid.ch
Bern Velocitta Bern www.velocitta.ch
Biglen bike-board-emotion www.bike-board-emotion.ch
Birmensdorf Bikeride.ch GmbH www.bikeride.ch
Blumenstein zimmermann.bike.ch www.zimmermann-bike.ch
Brigels/Flims Sport Beat www.sportbeat.ch
Bueren an der Aare tuttobene.ch www.tuttobene.ch
Burgistein Trailseeker www.trailseeker.ch
Buochs Velo Frank www.velo-frank.ch
Celerina Alpine Bike Celerina www.alpine-bike.ch
Cham Bikecorner GmbH www.bikecorner-baar.ch
Chur BundiCycling www.bundicycling.ch
Chur Steffi Velosport www.steffi.ch
Chur Gate Sports GmbH www.gatesports.ch
Davos Dorf Bike-Academy Davos www.bike-academy.ch
Davos-Platz 2 Radfachgeschäft Metz www.metzdavos.ch
Disentis/Mustér Bergbahnen Disentis www.disentis3000.ch
Ehrendingen bikeshop-ehrendingen www.bikeshop-ehrendingen.ch
Engelberg LUTER SCHÖNI SACHE www.luterschoenisache.ch
Ennenda bikestopstation www.stations.ch
Erlinsbach goodsport gmbh www.goodsport.ch
Feusisberg - Oberlin Sport - www.oberlinsport
Frauenfeld Pedalerie GmbH www.pedalerie.ch
Glis Radsport Zenger AG www.zenger.ch
Gossau ZH windRad GmbH www.velo-windrad.ch
Grächen trailguides.ch www.trailguides.ch
Grüningen VELOSPORT putzi www.velosport-putzi.ch
Gstaad Fredy's Bikewält www.bikewaelt.ch
Gurzelen biketrader.ch www.biketrader.ch
Hasle-Rüegsau 2-Rad-Center Gerber www.2-rad-gerber.ch
Hasle-Rüegsau Kraftwerk www.rockthisbike.ch
Hermiswil Velo-Galerie www.velo-galerie.ch
Holderbank René's Veloshop www.renesveloshop.ch
Huttwil bike STOP feilenhauer www.feilenhauer.ch
Ilanz Casutt Velos www.casuttvelos.ch
Jassbach-Linden Crazy Velo Shop www.crazyveloshop.ch
Kandersteg Grossen Sport GmbH www.grossen-sport.ch
Kerzers Velogalerie Kerzers www.velogalerie-kerzers.ch
Kirchberg/SG 2Rad Schweizer AG www.2rad-schweizer.ch
Klosters Swiss Ski + Snowboard School Klosters www.sssk.ch
Klosters Bardill Sport www.bardill-sport.ch
Küblis Velo Flütsch www.velofluetsch.ch
Küttigen Mountainbike Park stone pit www.bikepark-stonepit.ch
Laax Weisse Arena Leisure AG www.laax.com
Langenthal Velo-Galerie www.velo-galerie.ch
Langnau im E. Radsport Emmental www.radsportemmental.ch
Langnau im E. Velogarage Langnau www.velo-garage.ch
Laufen Monkeyhead-Cycles MonkeyHead-Cycles
Lenzerheide/Lai Lenzerheide Tourismus www.lenzerheide.com
Märstetten bike-station www.bike-station.info
Meiringen Wiedemeier Zweirad www.wiedemeier-zweirad.ch
Menzingen MARTIN’S ROAD- & MOUNTAINBIKES www.rmbikes.ch
Mollis Ciclo Sport www.ciclo-sport.net
Müstair/GR dapilten - The Bike Patcher www.dapilten.com
Neftenbach VELO WEIDMANN www.velo-weidmann.ch
Niederscherli Thömus Bikeshop www.thoemus.ch
Niederwangen b. Bern Ski+Velo-Center SVC AG www.ski-velo-center.ch
Oberdorf SO cyclingskills.ch www.cyclingskills.ch
Oftringen Cycling Sport Wild www.cycling-sport.ch
Olten Velowerk Olten www.velowerkolten.ch
Pfäffikon SZ Bella Bike www.bellabike.ch
Pfäffikon SZ Rothlins Schaltwerk www.schaltwerk.ch
Pontresina Fähndrich Sport www.faehndrich-sport.ch
Ponte Tresa Villa del Sole, Fam. Balwin www.villadelsole.ch
Riedt b. Erlen Fehr Velos GmbH www.fehr-velos.ch
Rothrist Woodtly Fahrradbau www.woodtlyfahrradbau.ch
Saanen Bikesport Reuteler GmbH www.bikesport-reuteler.ch
Savognin Hobby Kiosk www.drogaria.ch
Schaan FL Wenaweser www.wenaweser.li
Schaffhausen bike caf&eacute www.bike-cafe.ch
Scuol Bikeria Bike Scuol www.bikeria.ch
Scuol Adventure Bikeshop Scuol Adventure Bike
Siebnen VELO WILDHABER www.velowildhaber.ch
Sissach Stonebite www.stonebite.com
Solothurn Tropical Bike & Fun Shop AG www.tropical.ch
St. Gallen Pais-Sport AG www.pais-sport.ch
St. Gallen VeloFlicki www.veloflicki.ch
St. Gallen Velo Legi www.velolegi.ch
Stäfa Veloteria Stäfa www.veloteria.ch
Stein am Rhein River Bike www.riverbike.ch
Thalheim Veloflick Hurni www.veloflick-hurni.ch
Thusis viamala sportwerkstatt gmbh www.viamalasportwerkstatt.ch
Titisee-Neustadt, Deutschland Intersport Ski Hirt Team www.ski-hirt.de
Trasadingen Velo-Doktor Weder AG www.velo-doktor.ch
Triesen FL Bikegarage Anstalt www.bikegarage.li
Trun la Bikeria www.labikeria.ch
Turgi Scuderia C www.scuderiac.ch
Unterägeri Trailrider Bikeshop www.trailrider.ch
Untervaz BundiCycling www.bundicycling.ch
Unterwasser, Toggenburg VELO METZG www.velometzg.ch
Urdorf Velo Lade Urdorf GmbH www.velo-lade.ch
Uster Bikelady.ch, Rebecca Luperto www.bikelady.ch
Uster Chälbli GmbH www.chaelbli.ch
Val-d'Illiez Bikethrills Jakubowitsch www.bikethrills.com
Visp Ken's Bike Shop www.kensbikeshop.ch
Vordemwald Velo Sport Rast www.velosportrast.com
Walenstadt SUSO BIKE GmbH www.susobike.ch
Widen Chilli Sport GmbH www.chillisport.ch
Windisch BIKEZONE www.bikezone.ch
Winterthur totalsport.ch www.totalsport.ch
Wilerzell/Einsiedeln Kälin Velos www.velos-kaelin.ch
Wünnewil-Gewerbezone HENEs Bikegalerie GmbH www.henesbikegalerie.ch
Wynigen Velolade Schneider GmbH www.velolade-schneider.ch
Zermatt Bayard Zermatt AG www.bayardsport.ch
Zermatt bikeschule zermatt www.bikeschoolzermatt.ch
Zermatt Hotel Bella Vista Zermatt AG www.bellavista-zermatt.ch
Zermatt Bike Arena Zermatt www.bikearenazermatt.ch
Zermatt Slalom Sport www.slalom-sport.ch
Zollikon Veloshop Vonäsch www.velo-shop.ch
Zug welcome CYCLES www.welcomecycles.ch
Zürich Lancelot Beratungs AG www.velopalast.ch
Zürich Veloatelier, Eichholzer www.veloatelier.ch
Zürich Velorei www.velorei.ch
Zürich velowerkstatt Stadt Zürich www.stadt-zuerich.ch/velowerkstatt
Zweidlen mainstreet 42 gmbh www.mainstreet42.ch
Zwillikon Trail Supply AG www.transalpes.com